How to unshare projects?

Last semester students created projects and shared them with “all members” of our campus. So this semester these projects show up as “projects shared with me.” It makes a mess of our workspace. How can I, the administrator and teacher, unshare these projects? I am tempted to delete the members, but is there another way?

1 Like